Upcoming Events (37)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
May 2016
May 07 Saturday Mundare Town Wide Garage SaleJoin in the fun at the annual Town wide Garage Sale Mundare Community
May 10 Tuesday A Little Bit of TroubleIt is a beautiful day for a picnic decided Grandfather Bear as he set off with his two youngsters for a day together.  The sun was shining.  The sky was blue.  It was so peaceful in the countryside....or was it?  Join us to find out what happened at the picnic.  Crafts and snacks to follow.  Please register at … Mundare Recreation
May 16 Monday SAC MeetingLast Student Advisory Committee meeting before summer Mundare Community
May 17 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
May 20 Friday Perogy Supper Perogy Supper at the Seniors Drop-In Centre.
Adults $15.00, 6-12 yrs. $6.00. 6 and under free.  Take out is also available.
Everyone is welcome.
Mundare Community
May 20 Friday Perogy SupperPerogy Supper every third Friday of the month.
$15.00 adults
$6.00 for 12-6 year olds
and 6 and under free
Take out is available, everyone welcome!!
Mundare Community
May 24 Tuesday Baa Baa Black SheepWhat is our sheep to do?  She discovers that her barnyard friends want more than three bags full of wool.  A valuable lesson in wanting and giving is presented in an unusual twist of an old favorite.  Crafts and snacks to follow.  Please register at the library. Mundare Arts & Culture
May 27 Friday Ed Stawnichy Charitable Golf TournamentRegister for the charitable tournament soon. Mundare Community
May 28 Saturday Spring Ironman TournamentRegister now for the tournament  Mundare Recreation
June 2016
Jun 03 Friday Farmers Day TournamentRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
Jun 04 Saturday Mundare Fire & Rescue Golf TournamentMundare Fire & Rescue Golf tournament 9:00 am shot gun start.  $150.00 per person and you may register as a team or individually.  Tournament includes 18 holes of Golf, Cart, Breakfast, lunch, and BBQ Supper.  To register contact Dale at Mundare ATB or (780)764-3786 or (780)632-8941.  Payment MUST accompany registrat… Mundare Recreation
Jun 06 Monday Junior High School TournamentRegister for the tournament  Mundare Recreation
Jun 07 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Jun 17 Friday Ed Stelmach Charitable TournamentRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
Jun 17 Friday Perogy Supper Perogy Supper at the Seniors Drop-In Centre.
Adults $15.00, 6-12 yrs. $6.00. 6 and under free.  Take out is also available.
Everyone is welcome.
Mundare Community
Jun 17 Friday Perogy SupperPerogy Supper every third Friday of the month.
$15.00 adults
$6.00 for 12-6 year olds
and 6 and under free
Take out is available, everyone welcome!!
Mundare Community
Jun 21 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Jun 23 Thursday Antique Road Show Golf TournamentRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
Jun 25 Saturday Dr. Ray Memorial Golf Tournament4th annual golf tournament in memory of Dr. Ray and to raise money for the purchase of surgical equipment for the Lamont Health Care Centre. Mundare Recreation
July 2016
Jul 01 Friday Mundare Street FestivalCelebrate Canada Day with street performers, vendors, children's activities and fireworks.  Starts at 6pm.  Mundare Festival
Jul 05 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Jul 19 Tuesday Mclellan Ross Golf TournamentRegister for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
August 2016
Aug 02 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Aug 20 Saturday - Aug 21 Sunday Mundare Agri-DazeJoin us for the annual Agri-Daze - parade, exhibits, market, fun for the family. Mundare Recreation
Aug 26 Friday - Aug 27 Saturday Chipman North of 16 Blues FestivalFor more information, contact Cyndi Reid - 587-937-3885 or cyndi.reid@gmail.com. Chipman Arts & Culture
Aug 27 Saturday Polynesian Glow Golf TournamentRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
September 2016
Sep 06 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Sep 17 Saturday Fall Ironman Tournament Register for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
Sep 20 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Sep 24 Saturday Ladies Fall ScrambleRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
October 2016
Oct 04 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Oct 08 Saturday Mixed Turkey ScrambleRegister for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
Oct 18 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
November 2016
Nov 01 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Nov 15 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
December 2016
Dec 06 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Dec 20 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting