Upcoming Events (17)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
August 2016
Aug 31 Wednesday - Aug 08 Monday Elections for (1) Councillor Candidates for this election are: 
John Bruyere
Jason Kowal
Mundare Community
Aug 31 Wednesday Election for CouncillorVoting for councillor vacancy Position
Mundare Community
September 2016
Sep 06 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Sep 06 Tuesday There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A FlyA favorite folk poem first heard in the United States in the 1940's.  While several versions exit the poem and the moral remain for all to enjoy.
Snacks and a craft follow the story.  Please register with the library 780-764-3929.
Mundare Arts & Culture
Sep 08 Thursday Author visitAuthor Sharon Mallin "The Gift of Adultery" will be coming to visit us and discuss her book.   There will be a45 minute presentation followed by a Q& A and book signing.  Books will be available for purchase for $20.00.  Everyone welcome Mundare Arts & Culture
Sep 08 Thursday Gift of Adultery - Author VisitAuthor Sharon Mallon will discuss her book The Gift of Adultery.  This book tells Sharon's story of betrayal by the man she loved most in the world.  45 minute presentation will be followed by Q&A and book signing.  Books are available for $20.00.  Coffee and snacks provided.  Please register with the library, as spa... Mundare Arts & Culture
Sep 17 Saturday Fall Ironman Tournament Register for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
Sep 20 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Sep 20 Tuesday The Three Little Wolves and the Big Bad PigThe big bad pig is after the three little wolves.  Their mother sent them out into the world to build a house for themselves.  All was fine until the big bad pig came along.  What can the little wolves do?  Find out at story time, followed by snacks and a craft.  Please register with the library. Mundare Arts & Culture
Sep 24 Saturday Ladies Fall ScrambleRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
October 2016
Oct 04 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Oct 08 Saturday Mixed Turkey ScrambleRegister for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
Oct 18 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
November 2016
Nov 01 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Nov 15 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
December 2016
Dec 06 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Dec 20 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting