Upcoming Events (26)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
May 2015
May 29 Friday Ed Stawnichy Charitable Golf TournamentEnter the annual Ed Stawnichy charitable Golf Tournament: for more information, contact Whitetail Crossing Golf Club. Mundare Recreation
May 30 Saturday Spring Ironman Golf TournamentJoin the fun at the 2015 Iron Man Spring Edition Tournament (27 hole Ryder Cup format open to all), which starts the morning of May 30 at 9 a.m. (shotgun start) - please arrive between 7:30-8 a.m.  Morning coffee and doughnuts are provided.  For Rules of Play and more information, contact Whitetail Crossing Golf Club. Mundare Recreation
June 2015
Jun 02 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Jun 04 Thursday Seniors Appreciation BBQJoin us at the Seniors Appreciation BBQ - Contact FCSS for more information 780-895-7751 or toll free at 1-877-895-2233. Mundare Community
Jun 05 Friday Farmers Day Golf TournamentSign up for the annual Farmers Day charitable golf tournament.  For more information, contact Whitetail Crossing Golf Club. Mundare Recreation
Jun 08 Monday Golf Town National Amateur SeriesWhitetail Crossing Golf Course welcomes the All New Golf Channel Amateur Tour - Canada's Golf AM Tour Mundare Recreation
Jun 12 Friday Farmers DayCelebrate Farmers Day - Main Street, starting at 5pm Mundare Community
Jun 12 Friday Kozak Classic Golf TournamentEnter the Kozak Classic and join Jacquie Fenske's Annual Fundraiser effort.  For details, check out http://whitetailcrossing.ca. Mundare Recreation
Jun 13 Saturday Ride for DadWow: the Ride for Dad prostate cancer fundraiser stops for lunch in Mundare  again this year.  Hundreds of motorcyclists will be on main street: music, food and a chance to help with the fundraiser.  Come on down! Mundare Community
Jun 16 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Jun 19 Friday Ed Stelmach's Charitable TournamentParticipate in Ed Stelmach's annual fundraiser - for more information, go to Whitetail Crossing Golf Club web site or call 1-866-764-3999. Mundare Recreation
Jun 20 Saturday Mundare Fire & Rescue Golf TournamentMundare Fire & Rescue Golf Tournament - $125.00 per person (includes golf, cart, lunch and steak supper).  Start time: 8:30 a.m.  To register, visit Whitetail Crossing web site.  For more information, contact Dale McCarty at 780-632-8941 or damcarty51@yahoo.com. Mundare Recreation
July 2015
Jul 01 Wednesday Flag and Country Street PartyCome celebrate the Canadian Flag's 50th birthday with us on July 1 - CANADA DAY.  Enjoy the street performers throughout the evening - and make sure you stay for the fireworks at 11 p.m.  Happy Birthday, Canada! Mundare Arts & Culture
Jul 07 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Jul 14 Tuesday Mclennan Ross Junior Golf TournamentJunior Golf Tournament at Whitetail Crossing Golf Club. Mundare Recreation
August 2015
Aug 04 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Aug 14 Friday - Aug 16 Sunday Agri-DazeAnnual Agri-Daze: Parade; Exhibits at the Recreation Centre; Agri-Daze Ball Tournament (contact Terry Dulaba at 780-937-6683 tor information or to register); 20th Annual Chicken Coop Quilt Show; family fun throughout ... Mundare Community
Aug 25 Tuesday Lamont Reeves Annual Fundraiser Golf TournamentJoin the County Reeves as they hold their annual fundraising golf tournament.  For more information, go to Whitetail Crossing Golf Club web site. Mundare Recreation
September 2015
Sep 01 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Sep 15 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
October 2015
Oct 06 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Oct 20 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
November 2015
Nov 03 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Nov 17 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
December 2015
Dec 01 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting
Dec 15 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Town Council Meeting Mundare Meeting