Upcoming Events (29)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
May 2015
May 03 Sunday - May 09 Saturday Volunteer Firefighter Week May 3-9 is Volunteer Firefighter Week 2015. We ask our volunteer firefighters to rally together when dangers arise: now we're asking the people of Alberta, our friends, families and neighbours - YOU - to rally together to help celebrate their heroic commitments.Mundare Community
May 05 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
May 14 Thursday Mary Immaculate Hospital Strawberry Tea Join us at the annual "Strawberry Tea" - $10 per person - door prizes, raffle prizes ... and lots of good food!Mundare Recreation
May 19 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
May 29 Friday Ed Stawnichy Charitable Golf Tournament Enter the annual Ed Stawnichy charitable Golf Tournament: for more information, contact Whitetail Crossing Golf Club.Mundare Recreation
May 30 Saturday Spring Ironman Golf Tournament Join the fun at the 2015 Iron Man Spring Edition Tournament (27 hole Ryder Cup format open to all), which starts the morning of May 30 at 9 a.m. (shotgun start) - please arrive between 7:30-8 a.m.  Morning coffee and doughnuts are provided.  For Rules of Play and more information, contact Whitetail Crossing Golf Club.Mundare Recreation
June 2015
Jun 02 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Jun 04 Thursday Seniors Appreciation BBQ Join us at the Seniors Appreciation BBQ - Contact FCSS for more information 780-895-7751 or toll free at 1-877-895-2233.Mundare Community
Jun 05 Friday Farmers Day Golf Tournament Sign up for the annual Farmers Day charitable golf tournament.  For more information, contact Whitetail Crossing Golf Club.Mundare Recreation
Jun 12 Friday Farmers Day Celebrate Farmers Day - Main Street, starting at 5pmMundare Community
Jun 12 Friday Kozak Classic Golf Tournament Enter the Kozak Classic and join Jacquie Fenske's Annual Fundraiser effort.  For details, check out http://whitetailcrossing.ca.Mundare Recreation
Jun 13 Saturday Ride for Dad Wow: the Ride for Dad prostate cancer fundraiser stops for lunch in Mundare  again this year.  Hundreds of motorcyclists will be on main street: music, food and a chance to help with the fundraiser.  Come on down!Mundare Community
Jun 16 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Jun 19 Friday Ed Stelmach's Charitable Tournament Participate in Ed Stelmach's annual fundraiser - for more information, go to Whitetail Crossing Golf Club web site or call 1-866-764-3999.Mundare Recreation
Jun 20 Saturday Mundare Fire & Rescue Golf Tournament Mundare Fire & Rescue Golf Tournament - $125.00 per person (includes golf, cart, lunch and steak supper).  Start time: 8:30 a.m.  To register, visit Whitetail Crossing web site.  For more information, contact Dale McCarty at 780-632-8941 or damcarty51@yahoo.com.Mundare Recreation
July 2015
Jul 01 Wednesday Flag and Country Street Party Come celebrate the Canadian Flag's 50th birthday with us on July 1 - CANADA DAY.  Enjoy the street performers throughout the evening - and make sure you stay for the fireworks at 11 p.m.  Happy Birthday, Canada!Mundare Arts & Culture
Jul 07 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Jul 14 Tuesday Mclennan Ross Junior Golf Tournament Junior Golf Tournament at Whitetail Crossing Golf Club.Mundare Recreation
August 2015
Aug 04 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Aug 14 Friday - Aug 16 Sunday Agri-Daze Annual Agri-Daze: Parade; Exhibits at the Recreation Centre; 20th Annual Chicken Coop Quilt Show; family fun throughout ...Mundare Community
Aug 25 Tuesday Lamont Reeves Annual Fundraiser Golf Tournament Join the County Reeves as they hold their annual fundraising golf tournament.  For more information, go to Whitetail Crossing Golf Club web site.Mundare Recreation
September 2015
Sep 01 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Sep 15 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
October 2015
Oct 06 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Oct 20 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
November 2015
Nov 03 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Nov 17 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
December 2015
Dec 01 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Dec 15 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting