Upcoming Events (33)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
December 2014
Dec 20 Saturday Mundare Minor Hockey: Initiation vs. Vegreville Mundare Initiation plays VegrevilleMundare Recreation
Dec 21 Sunday Lamont County Christmas Hamper Bring the family to help prepare Christmas Hampers for families living in the County of Lamont.Lamont Community
Dec 27 Saturday Mundare Minor Hockey: Atom play Redwater Mundare Atom play RedwaterMundare Recreation
January 2015
Jan 03 Saturday Mundare Minor Hockey: Novice plays Millet Mundare Novice plays MilletMundare Recreation
Jan 06 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Jan 10 Saturday Mundare Minor Hockey: Novice plays Devon Minor Hockey: Novice plays DevonMundare Recreation
Jan 10 Saturday Mundare Minor Hockey: Atom play Lamont Mundare Atom play LamontMundare Recreation
Jan 20 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Jan 24 Saturday Mundare Curling Club Dinner Theatre Performance by Edmonton's Grindstone Theatre: an improvised musical performance based on audience suggestions.  Cocktails at 5:30, dinner at 6:30.  Tickets $40 available at the Town Office.  Sponsored by Servus Credit UnionMundare Arts & Culture
February 2015
Feb 03 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Feb 05 Thursday - Feb 08 Sunday Mundare Minor Hockey Tournament Details of tournament to be announcedMundare Recreation
Feb 06 Friday - Feb 07 Saturday 2015 Curling Bonspiel - Mixed Mundare Mixed (Cash) Bonspiel - $140.00Mundare Recreation
Feb 17 Tuesday Town Council Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Feb 27 Friday - Mar 01 Sunday Mundare Ladies' Curling Bonspiel Mundare Ladies' Bonspiel ($160.00)Mundare Recreation
March 2015
Mar 03 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Mar 13 Friday - Mar 15 Sunday Mundare Men's Curling Bonspiel Mundare Men's Curling Bonspiel ($160.00)Mundare Recreation
Mar 17 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
April 2015
Apr 07 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Apr 21 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
May 2015
May 05 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
May 19 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
June 2015
Jun 02 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Jun 16 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
July 2015
Jul 07 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
August 2015
Aug 04 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
September 2015
Sep 01 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Sep 15 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
October 2015
Oct 06 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Oct 20 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
November 2015
Nov 03 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Nov 17 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
December 2015
Dec 01 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting
Dec 15 Tuesday Town Council Meeting Regular Town Council MeetingMundare Meeting