Upcoming Events (32)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
June 2016
Jun 03 Friday Farmers Day TournamentRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
Jun 06 Monday Junior High School TournamentRegister for the tournament  Mundare Recreation
Jun 07 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Jun 08 Wednesday Bruderheim Seniors Appreciation LuncheonJoin us as we say thank-you to our local Seniors for all you do!
For more information contact FCSS Lamont County Region 1(866) 895-2233
Bruderheim Social
Jun 09 Thursday Seniors Appreciation BBQ 2016Thank- you BBQ to our local Seniors for all that you do!
Contact FCSS for more information (780) 895-7751 or toll free 1(877)895-2233
Mundare Community
Jun 10 Friday Ed Stawnichy Charitable Golf Tournamentfun 4 person scramble with proceeds providing scholarships to 1st year post secondary students.  8:00 am registration
Sharon@mundaresausage.com     
Mundare Community
Jun 11 Saturday Telus Motorcycle Ride for DadThe Telus Motorcycle Ride for Dad Fighting Prostate Cancer.  With good weather over 1000 riders will be stopping in Mundare around noon on this day.  The Todd James Band will be playing from 11:00 am- 2:00pm.  Main street will be closed off starting at about 10:00 am to accommodate the bikes and riders as well as the safety of vol... Mundare Other
Jun 14 Tuesday So You Want to Grow A PiePies.  Delicious pies.  There are so so many.  But have you ever wondered where pies come from?  Join us as we grow a pie.  Crafts and snacks to follow.  Please register at the library. Mundare Arts & Culture
Jun 17 Friday Ed Stelmach Charitable TournamentFun 4 person scramble to raise funds for Ed Stelmach's Charitable foundation.  Contact Yuri at konkin@macewan.ca
or Earnest at bluemalva@shaw.ca
Mundare Recreation
Jun 17 Friday Perogy SupperPerogy Supper every third Friday of the month.
$15.00 adults
$6.00 for 12-6 year olds
and 6 and under free
Take out is available, everyone welcome!!
Mundare Community
Jun 21 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Jun 23 Thursday Antique Road Show Golf TournamentRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
Jun 25 Saturday Dr. Ray Memorial Golf Tournament4th annual golf tournament in memory of Dr. Ray and to raise money for the purchase of surgical equipment for the Lamont Health Care Centre.
4 person scramble with lunch and banquet afterwards.
Registration 11:30 am
lhccgolftournament@gmail.com
lhccgolftournament.com/
Mundare Recreation
Jun 28 Tuesday The Most Beautiful Egg of AllFlo is very proud of herself.  She isn't like other chickens.  However the others soon get tired of her and no one wants to talk with her.  Rooster to the rescue.  What is his brilliant idea?  Find out at story time.  Crafts and snacks to follow.  Please register at the library. Mundare Arts & Culture
July 2016
Jul 01 Friday Mundare Street FestivalCelebrate Canada Day with street performers, vendors, children's activities and fireworks.  Starts at 6pm.  Mundare Festival
Jul 05 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Jul 19 Tuesday Mclellan Ross Golf TournamentRegister for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
August 2016
Aug 02 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Aug 20 Saturday - Aug 21 Sunday Mundare Agri-DazeJoin us for the annual Agri-Daze - parade, exhibits, market, fun for the family. Mundare Recreation
Aug 26 Friday - Aug 27 Saturday Chipman North of 16 Blues FestivalFor more information, contact Cyndi Reid - 587-937-3885 or cyndi.reid@gmail.com. Chipman Arts & Culture
Aug 27 Saturday Polynesian Glow Golf TournamentRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
September 2016
Sep 06 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Sep 17 Saturday Fall Ironman Tournament Register for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
Sep 20 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Sep 24 Saturday Ladies Fall ScrambleRegister for the tournament now  Mundare Recreation
October 2016
Oct 04 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Oct 08 Saturday Mixed Turkey ScrambleRegister for the tournament now Mundare Recreation
Oct 18 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
November 2016
Nov 01 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Nov 15 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
December 2016
Dec 06 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting
Dec 20 Tuesday Town Council MeetingRegular Council meeting Mundare Meeting