Appointments

Deputy Mayor.

Jaime Burghardt	October 2017-October 2018
Cheryl Calinoiu	October 2018-October 2019
Jason Kowal	October 2019-October 2020
Irene Talaga	October 2020-October 2021

Council Departments

Public Works and Utilities Cheryl Calinoiu

Emergency Services Jason Kowal

Parks and Recreation/Facilities Jaime Burghardt

Policing and Security Jason Kowal

Disaster Services Committee All Council

Tourism Irene Talaga

Communities in Bloom Irene Talaga

Development Officer

till Oct 2021

Colin Zyla Laraine Stuart

Municipal Planning Commission

Council Members Mike Saric

Jason Kowal Irene Talaga

Members at large Darrel Johnson Till Oct of 2021

Catherine Rakchaev

Subdivision Authority

Jane Dauphinee Till Oct 2021

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Council members Jaime Burghardt

Cheryl Calinoiu

Members at large Ken Gulevich till Oct 2021

Marvin Walinski

Clerks Theresa Warawa and Lisa Euchuk till Oct 2021

Assessment Review Board till Oct 2021

Charlie Gargus Carlee Leliuk Sandra Ling

Clerk Colin Zyla

Auditor JMD Group

Lawyer Reynolds, Mirth, Richards and Farmer

Engineer ISL Engineering and Land Services

Organizations/Boards

Mundare Municipal Library Board Cheryl Calinoiu

alternate Jaime Burghardt

Mundare Library Board till Oct 2021

Donna Clarke Patricia Tompkins Theresa Warawa Lillian Sabo Lois Zyla Jodie Conley

NLLS Donna Clarke till Oct 2021

St. Michael Regional Mike Saric
Solid Waste Commission alternate Jason Kowal

Lamont County Housing Foundation Irene Talaga

alternate Cheryl Calinoiu

John S. Batiuk Regional Water Mike Saric

Commission alternate Jaime Burghardt

Mary Immaculate Hospital Foundation Jason Kowal

Family and Community Social Services (FCSS)

Irene Talaga

Charal Callinging

alternate Cheryl Calinoiu

-public member at large Jodi Conley till Oct 2021

Community Adult Learning Council (CALC) Cheryl Calinoiu

alternate Jason Kowal

School Advisory Council Jaime Burghardt

alternate Cheryl Calinoiu

Community Futures Board Irene Talaga

Regional Recreation & Culture Jaime Burghardt
Master Plan Jason Kowal

Council Meetings

Council meetings be held on the first and third Tuesday of each month except for July and August which will have one meeting on the first Tuesday and December which will only have one meeting on the second Tuesday.

Council remuneration

Monthly Honorarium

Mayor \$251.00 Councillors \$189.00 Regular Meeting \$162.00 Special Meeting \$99.00

Convention/Conference fees

Per Diem full day \$157.00 Per Diem ½ Day \$110.00 Meals per Day \$ 62.00

Meals per ½ day \$38.00 or actual cost with receipt

Mileage 0.53 /KM

Registration and Accommodation paid by the Town.